sweet things

The sweet things category is the perfect dessert inspiration for anyone with a sweet tooth!

PUMPKIN SPICED LATE READY IN 2 MINUTES | VEGAN

pumpkin spiced latte, ritaschweigli

In cooperation with Qbo from Tchibo today I have prepared the ever popular Pumpkin Spiced Latte for you. It was child's play and super fast, but it's best you try it yourself. In addition, you'll also find something about sustainability at Qbo in the blog post.

ritachweigli, vegan chocolate pudding, chocolate cream, chocolate, chocolate

VEGAN CHOCOLATE PUDDING (ONLY 3 INGREDIENTS)

If you're in the mood for something sweet but do not want to eat tons of calories, here's the perfect chocolate pudding for you. The chocolate cream is even raw, vegan & tastes really good.

FASTEST VEGAN BASIC RECIPE FOR MUFFINS & CO

This is the lightest and fastest vegan baking recipe on the planet! Hahaha, no, really it's done jerk-sugar and it tastes really good. With the vegan recipe you can make muffins or cakes. Everything is possible!

Chocolate mousse balls

CHOCOLATE BALLS | VEGAN & GLUTEN FREE

Making vegan chocolate mousse is not so easy. At least for me, somehow it does not work haha. For me, the foam is always a. And as always it happened again this time, but I could not throw the mass away. This is how the mega yummy and simple chocolate mousse balls came into being.

sweet things

Die sweet things Kategorie ist die perfekte Dessert Inspiration für alle mit einem sweet tooth!

PUMPKIN SPICED LATTE READY IN 2 MINUTES | VEGAN

pumpkin spiced latte, ritaschweigli

In Kooperation mit Qbo von Tchibo habe ich heute den allseits beliebten Pumpkin Spiced Latte für euch zubereitet. Kinderleicht und super schnell ging das, aber am besten ihr probiert es selbst. Zusätzlich findet ihr auch etwas zum Thema Nachhaltigkeit bei Qbo in dem Blogbeitrag.

ritaschweigli, veganer schokopudding, schokocreme, schokolade, chocolate

VEGANER SCHOKOPUDDING (NUR 3 ZUTATEN)

Wenn ihr mal Lust auf was Süßes habt, aber keine Unmengen an Kalorien zu euch nehmen wollt, habe ich hier den perfekten Schokopudding für euch. Die Schokocreme ist sogar raw, vegan & schmeckt auch noch richtig gut.

SCHNELLSTES VEGANES GRUNDREZEPT FÜR MUFFINS & CO

Das ist das leichteste und schnellste vegane Backrezept auf dem Planeten! Hahaha, nein echt es ist Ruck-Zuck gemacht und schmeckt auch noch super gut. Mit dem veganen Grundrezept könnt ihr Muffins oder auch Kuchen machen. Alles ist möglich!

Schokomousse Bällchen

SCHOKOMOUSSE BALLS | VEGAN & GLUTENFREE

Veganes Schokomousse machen ist gar nicht so einfach. Zumindest für mich, schaffe das irgendwie nicht haha. Bei mir geht der Schaum immer ein. Und wie immer ist es diesesmal auch wieder passiert, aber ich konnte die Masse doch nicht weg schütten. So sind die mega leckeren und einfachen Schokomousse Balls entstanden.